Order within 13 hours 52 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
26137 4th Street West Zimmerman, MN 55398  Local: (763) 856-4277
Customer Reviews
ZIMMERMAN FLORAL & GIFT
Local Zimmerman, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (125 reviews)
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was beautiful, truly done by an artist. They were quick to call and inform me of some flower substitutions, so I knew they wouldn't look exactly as pictured. They delivered them the same day. Excellent flowers. Excellent communication. Excellent promptness. Excellent arrangement.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Easy ordering and friendly when I called with questions. Arrangement was nice and delivered as promised.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very satisfied
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I received the most beautiful arrangement I have EVER seen! Unbelievable!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Extremely friendly to work with; the on-line network was easy to use. I never saw the flowers that were delivered, as I ordered the arrangement from our company and did not know the person whom I sent them to. I thought with delivery, that the price was a little high in comparison to other flower shops I have used in the past. All in all, a good, easy flower-shopping experience.
Date: Dec 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Easy to use. Would recommend.
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Wonderful excellent flowers!!!
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers delivered were more beautiful than the picture and extremely fresh. They lasted well over 2 weeks. I only rated less than a 5 because I thought the price including delivery was a little high.
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful arrangement delivered as promised. Thank you!
Date: Jun 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you for making our dear friend feel extra special. ..he loves his arrangement.......
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

The recipient was very happy with the flowers.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers I ordered were delivered on time and were gorgeous! Ordering online was simple and easy! Will definitely order from Zimmerman Floral again!
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very nice service, easy to order online, very nice bouquets, my wife loved em!! Thanks again!
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

My Grandma absolutely loved the flower arrangement she received! Thank you!
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Fantastic experience. Great customer service. Overall, WONDERFUL.
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

It was wonderful to receive my flowers. They were beautiful!!
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was very pleased at your honesty that there weren't enough sunflowers on hand to do the order as pictured and trusted in your talent to put together a special unique bouquet, and you came through beautifully! It was a spectacular arrangement, and you have my business from now on!
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The floral arrangement is beautiful!
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were delivered. I was misinformed. Thank You Mom loves them.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service on short notice.
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was disappointed in that I could not read what my card said. The handwriting was extremely messy. The flowers however were beautiful.
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The florist did not have the flowers in this bouquet so they were substituted with others. I asked that they be spring colors but did not get them. My daughter loved the flowers though.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were oerfect and came at the right time.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

They did a great job rescheduling the drop off after the intended recipient unexpectedly left the intended address. I only wish I would have been informed.
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Only one thing I wasn't happy about was getting charged for delivery when it was right next door to you folks. But how I ordered online I figured it was part of the deal.
Date: Jan 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I appreciate the creativity, service, and commitment to satisfaction. The flowers were partially wilted when they arrived but I do not want a replacement. They provide enjoyment as they are and give me pleasure, so thanks for all you do.
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Great service and quick to fix and communicate the dilemma of not having the happy face cup and changing the delivery day when asked. The flowers were beautiful! !
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers looked great, thanks!
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I didn't see the flowers but every one who was at the house said they were spectacular!
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Best floral experience ever. I have been shopping with you for my floral needs since you've opened your door and I have never in 35 yrs. had a better customer service experiene at a florist. Thank you.
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful creative fall arrangement. Such talented florists!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

My Mother LOVED her Mothrs day flowers. Thanks for making Jan Sorenson So Happy!
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Fantastic service, easy to use website. Beautiful ....
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Once again we are totally satisfied with your service and beautiful arrangements! We'll be back!
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Lovely arrangement, easy to use, speedy delivery!!! Thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

My grandma was very happy with her flowers - thank you!
Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Oct 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

I got these for my mom's birthday and she absolutely loved them.
Date: Oct 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

I have used Zimmerman Floral on a couple of occassions and have never been dissapointed. Though I have not seen the arrangements, I have been told by the recipients that they have been beautiful. Good job!!
Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Service was perfect. They even changed the delivery place for me, with it making it to its destination on time! :) Very happy
Date: Jul 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Jun 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Apr 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

My sister received her flowers and chocolates and couldn't believe how beautiful the flowers were. She said the box of candy was huge, and the flower arrangement was so beautiful. Very well done!
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Ruth is one of the best. Her attention to detail is second to none.
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

the arrangement was beautiful and still looks great
Date: Feb 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was very happy with ordering flowers for my mother-in-law over their website. She is in Minnesota and I am in Wisconsin so made things so easy. Delivery on time and told the flowers were just gorgeous. Top - Notch !
Date: Jan 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers are beautiful! I have had them for 5 days and they are just as pretty today as they were when delivered. Thank you for making my birthday gift from our son and his family so lovely! Regards, Kathy Carlson
Date: Jan 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

flowers were very pretty--good job, thanks
Date: Nov 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom loved the flowers, so I was very happy with the order. However, it's unclear why there's an additional service charge on top of a delivery fee, though I believe fee is standard in the industry.
Date: Nov 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Nov 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The website was easy and accurate and the flowers are still looking great two weeks later, thanks!!
Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very responsive and delivered on-time with short notice. Thank you!
Date: Sep 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

I browsed this website for flowers for a cremation. I was unable to see exactly what I wanted on this site but I found something on a different website. I took a picture of what I wanted and Ruth patiently worked with me to figure out what type of flowers I wanted. The arrangement was beautiful!! Thanks for putting some sunshine in an otherwise sad day.
Date: Sep 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful bouquet. Timely delivery.
Date: Aug 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were beautiful!! However, they were delivered on the wrong date.
Date: Jul 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

My friend was so happy and said they were beautiful and very full. Very prompt delivery. I would definitely order from here again. My friend said the deliveryman was pleasant and kind. Thank you
Date: Jun 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

A lovely arrangement was delivered promptly to our daughter in Zimmerman - thanks for a great job!
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great people to work with helping me get flowers to my wife while I was deployed to Afghanistan. Excellant quality at a nice price!
Date: May 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

My daughter-inlaw was very pleased with the azalia plant she had received on her 40th birthday. Thank you for sending the 4 roses (which I did not order) to accknowledge her special birthday. shirley
Date: May 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful arrangement, high quality flowers and professional service & delivery! I consistently receive high quality flower arrangements from Zimmerman Floral.
Date: Mar 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Dec 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered a custom arrangment for a Funeral because per the families wishes we wanted to stick with a sports theme and we chose the MN Twins. It was gorgeous, the flowers and colors were perfect and the baseball was the perfect touch! THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!! Proud to have you in Zimmerman :)
Date: Dec 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

I love the beautiful floral arrangement. The delivery service was excellent. Thank you!!!
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

We were very satisfied. Thank you.
Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom really loved your arrangement. Thanks again for making her day very special.
Date: Aug 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

We were very pleased with your service on the arrangement and the delivery of the flowers we ordered for our Granddaughters 18th birthday. Thank you
Date: Aug 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

easy online shopping,every thing went smooth.Great job.
Date: Aug 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very professional, kind and fantastic service. The flowers were absolutely amazing. Color, the arrangement were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Jul 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

This piece was cogent, well-wriettn, and pithy.
Date: Jul 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers and vase were far better than expected. Delivery was fast too. Flowers lasted well over a week, very nice.
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was assured by the recipient that the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thanks...
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

easy online shopping experience, ontime delivery and product as pictured. Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

The reciepient of the plant was very pleased, and apprieciated the courteous person that delivered it. I was happy to find a florist in your area that delivers to this suburb.
Date: Mar 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great Service...Thanks
Date: Feb 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Jan 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

I greatly appreciated the clerk who called to verify a signature on the card that was sent with the plant - great customer service and cheerful service!!!
Date: Jan 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

The plant was carefully wrapped to protect it from the bitter cold. Very healthy and nicely arranged we all remarked how nice it looked.
Date: Nov 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Oct 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Good service, an email confirming delivery would have been nice..otherwise, very happy.
Date: Oct 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful flowers and they are lasting nicely.
Date: Oct 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

The website was easy to use. But,I was disappointed that I didn't receive an email confirming that my order had actually been delivered and the date/time of the delivery. I recommend that you do that for all internet placed orders. Thanks.
Date: Oct 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement was brilliantly colored, full, and gorgeous!
Date: Sep 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

The plant is large and healthy, I just would have preferred an earlier delivery as I left for the weekend after 4 and it hadn't been delivered yet.
Date: May 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Service was great and the delivery was on time. thanks
Date: Mar 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent service, very pleased. Pricing a little on the highside, especially when ordering online, you don't see the delivery fee till last steps.
Date: Mar 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was pleased at how easy it was to order on line and able to ship on a Saturday.
Date: Mar 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Feb 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

During an after hours visit on a Sunday to discuss other business the telephone rang, on the other end was a customer who needed some products.(Keep in mind this is a Sunday and they are "closed") Although the store was technically closed they were more than happy to accommodate the customer. As the customer waited they busily went to work on a wonderful display. I know that customer will be back, and I now know the secret to Zimmerman Floral's success. Good Luck to you in the future!
Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged,The greenery was an artisic touch I have not seen before.. To receive something so preciuos from my husband was the best!!!
Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were very fresh and beautifully arranged. The greenery really had an artistic touch.
Date: Feb 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful!!!
Date: Feb 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

I ordered flowers for a funeral and had the wrong day for the wake/funeral. I called and left a message, was called back before the store was even open and they called an additional time promptly confirming order and changes. Great service!
Date: Nov 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

I have used Zimmerman Floral on many occasions. The flowers are always beautiful and long lasting. The customer service is outstanding.
Date: Aug 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Jul 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

Zimmerman Floral & Gift has all of your flower needs. Beautiful, fresh, and long lasting flowers and plants. Website is easy to use and the customer service I received was top off the line!
Date: Jun 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

So easy to use!
Date: Jun 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

Site is easy to use, I found what I needed quickly and odering was just as fast and easy.
Date: May 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flower Delivery To Zimmerman, MN
See Delivery Areas